Testing, testing, and we’re ASPERS LIVE!

Put the date in the diary, every Friday and Saturday from 8pm, ASPERS LIVE! brings you live music from London’s freshest acts. All completely FREE to our guests. Range of genres. Check. Intimate setting with an outdoor terrace. Check. Great local line up. Check.

All that is missing is you, and your friends. Bring them along, and your first drink could be on us (see below for more info).

So why not come along, treat yourself to lovely cocktail or cheeky pint and get set for an ASPERS LIVE night to remember?.

Your drink’s on us!*

No tickets, no fuss with ASPERS LIVE! Better still enjoy a free drink when you book a table for four or more using the below button. Whoever makes the booking will receive a complimentary house drink.

It’s the least we can do to welcome you and your friends to our new ASPERS LIVE! experience.

*For full terms and conditions click here.

Book here
Upcoming Acts
Back
Next

Friday 19th August, from 8pm

Lauren Ashley Duo

Saturday 20th August, from 8pm

Dan Olsen

Friday 26th August, from 8pm

Alex Greaves & Rob Jones

Saturday 27th August, from 8pm

Twist Of Rock

Friday 2nd September, from 8pm

Hey Presto Duo

Saturday 3rd September, from 8pm

Stellar Live

Friday 9th September, from 8pm

Brother From Another

Saturday 10th September, from 8pm

T 4 2 Band

Friday 16th September, from 8pm

Nicole Simpson Duo

Saturday 17th September, from 8pm

Dan Olsen

Friday 23rd September, from 8pm

Jack & Jennifer

Saturday 24th September, from 8pm

Swayze Nights

Friday 30th September, from 8pm

Viva Band

Rocks best kept secret

Our Line Up

Friday 19th August, from 8pm

Lauren Ashley Duo

Saturday 20th August, from 8pm

Dan Olsen

Friday 26th August, from 8pm

Alex Greaves & Rob Jones

Saturday 27th August, from 8pm

Twist Of Rock

Friday 2nd September, from 8pm

Hey Presto Duo

Saturday 3rd September, from 8pm

Stellar Live

Friday 9th September, from 8pm

Brother From Another

Saturday 10th September, from 8pm

T 4 2 Band

Friday 16th September, from 8pm

Nicole Simpson Duo

Saturday 17th September, from 8pm

Dan Olsen

Friday 23rd September, from 8pm

Jack & Jennifer

Saturday 24th September, from 8pm

Swayze Nights

Friday 30th September, from 8pm

Viva Band

Contact Details

Aspers Casino Westfield Stratford City
312 The Loft
Montfichet Road Olympic Park
London
E20 1ET
Tel: +44 (0)208 536 5630 www.aspersstratford.co.uk