Poker Tournaments

For more information, visit our poker room.

May 10th-25th
Date Time Tournament Guarantee Buy-In + Fee Clock Type Late reg Chips
Tue 10th May 18:00 Bounty N/A £50+£50+£15 6x30Min then 20 Mins Re-entry x2 3 hours + breaks 15000
Wed 11th May 18:00 Unlimited Re-entry N/A £50+£10 6x30Min then 20 Mins Unlimited re-entry 3 hours + breaks 20000
Thur 12th May 18:00   N/A £68+£12 6x30Min then 20 Mins Re-entry x2 3 hours + breaks 20000
Fri 13th May 18:00   N/A £110+£15 6x30Min then 20 Mins Re-entry x2 3 hours + breaks 20000
Sat 14th May 18:00   N/A £150+£20 6x30Min then 20 Mins Re-entry x2 3 hours + breaks 25000
Sun 15th May 16:00 Satellite to Irish Poker Tour 5 x seats GTD £30+£10 6x30Min then 20 Mins Unlimited rebuy + Add-on 3 hours + breaks 8000
Tue 17th May 18:00 Satellite to Irish Poker Tour 5 x seats GTD £30+£10 6x30Min then 20 Mins Unlimited rebuy + Add-on 3 hours + breaks 8000
Wed 18th May 18:00 Satellite to Irish Poker Tour 5 x seats GTD £30+£10 6x30Min then 20 Mins Unlimited rebuy + Add-on 3 hours + breaks 8000
Thu 19th May 18:00 Satellite to Irish Poker Tour 5 x seats GTD £30+£10 6x30Min then 20 Mins Unlimited rebuy + Add-on 3 hours + breaks 8000
Fri 20th May 18:00   N/A £110+£15 6x30Min then 20 Mins Re-entry x2 3 hours + breaks 20000
Sat 21st May 18:00   N/A £150+£20 6x30Min then 20 Mins Re-entry x2 3 hours + breaks 25000
Sun 22nd May 16:00 Satellite to Irish Poker Tour 5 x seats GTD £30+£10 6x30Min then 20 Mins Unlimited rebuy + Add-on 3 hours + breaks 8000

Irish Poker Tour & Championship

£100,000 GTD

26th - 29th May 2022

Date Time Tournament Guarantee Buy in + fee Clock Type Late Reg Chips
Thursday 26th May 13:00 Satellite to the Main Event 10 x £300 seats GTD £40 + £10 20 Mins 1 x re entry 6 levels 10,000
17:00 Irish Poker Tour Main Event 1A £100,000 £265 + £35 30 Mins 1 x re entry 8 levels 30,000
20:00 NLH £10,000 £130 + £20 20 Mins 1 x re entry 6 levels 20,000
Friday 27th May 12:00 Irish Poker Tour Main Event 1B £100,000 £265 + £35 30 Mins 1 x re entry 8 levels 30,000
15:00 Turbo Satellite to the Main Event 10 x £300 seats GTD £40 + £10 15 Mins 1 x re entry 6 levels 10,000
17:00 Irish Poker Tour Main Event 1C £100,000 £265 + £35 30 Mins 1 x re entry 8 levels 30,000
20:00 PLO 4 cards £10,000 £225 + £25 20 Mins 1 x re entry 6 levels 20,000
21:00 Irish Poker Tour H.R Satellite 7 x £750 seats GTD £100 + £15 20 Mins 1 x re entry 6 levels 15,000
Saturday 28th May 12:00 Irish Poker Tour Main Event 1D Turbo £100,000 £265 + £35 15 Mins 1 x re entry 8 levels 30,000
16:00 Irish Poker Tour Main Event Day 2 £100,000 40 Mins Closed Closed
17:00 Irish Poker Tour High Roller £35,000 £700 + £50 30 Mins 1 x re entry 6 levels 30,000
20:00 IPT Killarney Satellite - Package Added £5,000 £130 + £20 20 Mins 1 x re entry 6 levels 15,000
Sunday 29th May 13:00 Irish Poker Tour Final Day £100,000 60 Mins Closed Closed
16:00 NLH £5,000 £130 + £20 20 Mins 1 x re entry 6 levels 20,000
19:00 Progressive Bounty £5,000 £200 + £25 20 Mins 1 x re entry 6 levels 20,000